Inspiring Asian Exotic / Pole Dancers to Greater Heights!!

Pole Dancing as a Celebration of a Happy, Healthy and SensUal life

Pole Dancing in Lan Kwan Fong

Joy, Founder of www.loveprogram.wordpress.com Travel Diary

SensUal Joy

Joy, Founder of www.loveprogram.wordpress.com Travel Diary

SensUal Joy

Joy, Founder of www.loveprogram.wordpress.com Travel Diary

SensUal Joy

================

When I was in Hong Kong, I went to Lan Kwan Fong to catch some of the action. There was this gay club that I remembered visiting last year. On the spur of the moment, I decided that would be a really great place to party!

Love Program

However, I was saddened by the sight that greeted me. It was like a dead town! Not much action, nobody is dancing, it was heartbreaking! Since we were already there, I decided to take matters into my own hands. No entertainment? No problem, we will create our entertainment!

Love Program

So I told my friends, I will entertain them with pole dancing provided they would tip me. Haha! It was really funny. I was seriously fooling around the poles. The whole club was watching me. I didn’t care. It was a pain though trying to juggle my footwork since it was not firm ground that the poles were attached on.

Love Program

Suddenly, a guy’s arms grabbed me from behind and I realized that a guy has started to pole dance with me. I instinctively know he is a dancer (it takes one to know one lah) from the firm way that he was holding me and the confidence vibe I got from him.

Love Program

So we rocked it! As quickly as he came, he disappeared without any warning. Then came my sweet girlfriend from Thailand. She was happily dancing with me. I guess pole dancing is a good reminder of home for her. 🙂

Love Program

And of course, I got my tips. My real motive was really to earn enough cab fare to go home at the end of the day. NOT! haha

========= Love Program ===========

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.


May 28, 2008 Posted by | endorphins, exotic dancing, expression, Hong Kong, joy leng, Lan Kwan Fong, pole dancing, pole styling, sensual diva, sexy moves, stamina | , , , , | Leave a comment

My Love Challenge

Joy Leng, Founder of www.loveprogram.wordpress.com

SensUal Joy

================

My Love Challenge. Ah… Makes me smile. The most challenging part of Way Back Into Love (WBIL)# indeed. And because these challenges are ideas and concepts that can be hard to digest, it was difficult for me (yes, even me) to embrace it initially. Because the automatic first reactions in the head were …

More at www.loveprogram.wordpress.com

May 28, 2008 Posted by | educational, endorphins, joy leng, loveprogram.wordpress.com, loveprogram@getresponse.com, My Love Challenge, online coaching, responsibility, sensual coach, sensual diva, sensual joy | , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment