Inspiring Asian Exotic / Pole Dancers to Greater Heights!!

Pole Dancing as a Celebration of a Happy, Healthy and SensUal life

My Pole Affair

sensual diva on the pole

SensUal Joy

sensual diva on the pole

SensUal Joy

I love this series of pole pictures. It took me a while to get used to this particular style of lighting. But I have to say, it grows on you. It is dark and sensUal. Pretty much me actually.

I like the way the red velvet curtain serves as a deep contrast to the silvery pole and the color of my skin. It does have a light and dark effect to it don’t you think?

Love Program

The white shirt concept was to fulfill our dear photographer’s preference to the famous “Lady in Men’s Shirt” idea. Together with the pole, I have to say, it feeds on your erotic ideals doesn’t it?

I especially favor the second photo. The rising goddess. SensUal and unapologetic. Just the way I like it. -) It’s amazing how you can see your own body in a different light when it is presented to you in such a beautiful manner.

Love Program

Perhaps YOU should consider going for the next hot shot yourself. *op

========= Love Program ============

p.s. Send a blank email to loveprogram@getresponse.com for your complimentary one week coaching program with inspiration stories from your favorite female celebrities such as Kylie Minogue and Madonna – Jumpstart your Happy, Healthy and SensUal life today!

p.s.s. Love Kitten Bootcamp Live! (Love Program Beginners Part I) 7th June 1pm Sat is OPEN FOR BOOKING NOW.

please email to sensualjoy@gmail.com for your reservations.

November 17, 2007 - Posted by | artistic, joy leng, photoshoot, sensual diva, sensual joy | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Comments »

  1. You are so sexy!

    Comment by Jay | November 29, 2007 | Reply

  2. You are the sexiest girl in Asia.

    And you have the sexiest body.

    Comment by John | November 29, 2007 | Reply

  3. I admire you very much for the various initiatives.

    The pole dance in Italy is almost unknown.

    There are no schools in Italy to learn to dance on a pole and it would be nice to bring in Rome and throughout this dance Italy.

    I admire you.

    Very good, you and your colleagues.

    A hug to all

    Compliments

    Comment by Stephanie | November 29, 2007 | Reply

  4. i wish i could get a chance to see some of those moves in person you are so sexy and beautiful

    Comment by Jonathon L | January 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a comment