Inspiring Asian Exotic / Pole Dancers to Greater Heights!!

Pole Dancing as a Celebration of a Happy, Healthy and SensUal life

A Girl and Her Pole

dsc_0530.jpg

SensUal Joy

===============

Ah…. Sure you can tell from the picture how FOND I am of the pole.

It allows me to EXPRESS myself and get into my PRIVATE and SACRED world.

On GOOD days when I feel …

More at www.loveprogram.wordpress.com

========= Love Program ============

“A very interesting and enriching experience with the pole. it is not as easy as it seems. My hats off to pole dancers all over the world. A good workout indeed!”

– Fiona Yap

========= Love Program ============

November 17, 2007 - Posted by | artistic, expression, joy leng, photoshoot, sensual diva | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment